"Leave A Scar"
July 30th via Napalm Records

1. I Gotta Rock (Again)
2. All or Nothing More
3. Down But Never Out
4. Before I Go
5. Open Season
6. Silent Battles
7. Crying For Your Life
8. In For The Kill
9. Time To Choose
10. S.H.E.
11. The Reckoning
12. Stand

The one who's soloing with the purple/natural quilt maple Charvel is my pal Nick Petrino, one of the best Boston area metal guitarists around.