Romeo Delight
    Favorite VH Album

1984 & 5150
    Favorite VH Song

Eruption
    Last Online

12.31.69 @ 04:00 PM
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts

Don't know about anyone else but I for one feel a shitload better about King Edward's cancer situation, now that Val has spoken about it on Regis. Sounds like the Docs' caught it early, removed the lesion, and things are progressing along smoothly. (I'm No Doctor)but having had a family member with cancer, I do know that in some cases early removal of the cancer through surgery, is successful, and sometimes followed up with radiation as a precautionary means. As far as the AP's most recent picture of King Edward, it's bullshit! We all know how the press will do anything to ad emphasis to any story. Everyone has taken a horrible picture even when their heathly. We should focus on the NAMM pic that was provided. ED was lookin well, ready to kick ass in my opinion. I still say the reunion is on, and I believe what Dweezil and Mike have both said. I bet right now VH has got 3 Roth songs and 2 instrumentals in the can ready for the next CD or Boxset. That seems pretty near to what Dweezil said 2 months ago (5 songs). Let's hope it's true. LONG LIVE THE KING!

Top Of The World
    Favorite VH Album

Fair Warning
    Favorite VH Song

Little Guitars
    Last Online

Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts

Yes, I feel great about Valerie's comments. [img]smilies/biggrin.gif[/img]

Whoever posted the link to the video of her on Regis...thank you. Watching her say these things (vice just reading them) made a big difference.

I'm glad she's talking about it. [img]smilies/smile.gif[/img]
    "My belligerent enthusiasm is as optimistic as ever" - DLR

Favorite VH Album

Balance
    Last Online

02.22.16 @ 08:29 AM
    Liked 4 Times in 1 Post

Donor

I didn't see it and haven't even watched the video yet, but according to Paul Marshall on the VHML: