"Hells Bells"
"Have a Drink on Me" (played on occasions during 1982)
"Shot Down in Flames" or "C.O.D."
"Sin City"
"Shoot to Thrill"
"Put the Finger on You" (played on occasions during 1981)
"Back in Black"
"Bad Boy Boogie"
"Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution"
"The Jack"
"What Do You Do For Money Honey" (Played on occasions during 1981)
"Highway to Hell"
"Let's Get It Up" (or "Inject the Venom" played few times on 1981)
"Put The Finger On You"
"Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap"
"Whole Lotta Rosie"
"Let There Be Rock"

"You Shook Me All Night Long"
"For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)"