Follow us on...
Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Watch us on YouTube
Register
    Last Online

12.13.14 @ 09:45 AM
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default National Enquirer reports EVH nearly died

We all know EVH had emergency surgery lately, but the National Enquirer is reporting Eddie was near death. Take it for what it's worth, it the Enquirer.

http://www.radaronline.com/exclusive...h-gut-exploded

○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ ○ Number 47's Avatar
    Last Online

12.11.17 @ 02:58 PM
    Liked 6,815 Times in 3,564 Posts

Premium Member

Last Online

12.11.17 @ 03:15 PM
    Liked 160 Times in 83 Posts

Sounds somewhat believable. Probably should have written that the cayenne wasn't the root cause of the problem but helped the problem come sooner....granted I am not a Doctor.

Any Doctors out there?

The way he tortured his body for so long I don't blame him for doing any body cleansing....
    Right here I say....

Favorite VH Album

Favorite VH Song

Feel Your Love Tonight
    Last Online

12.11.17 @ 03:24 AM
    Liked 12 Times in 8 Posts

Donor

Poor Eddie, sounds pretty horrible if true. I missed the story while going through the checkout line at the grocery store yesterday. I saw the Enquirer, but only saw some deal about Travolta being gay and how traumatized his hot wife Kelly Preston was.

On Fire
    Favorite VH Album

ADKOT
    Favorite VH Song

MWM
    Last Online

12.11.17 @ 12:45 AM
    Liked 100 Times in 43 Posts

Didn't Eddie almost die back in the early 80's from malaria? I vaguely remember that he had a fever of like 106 and was half-dead.

Good thing this cat has nine lives.

Romeo Delight
    Favorite VH Album

FW
    Favorite VH Song

Unchained
    Last Online

06.18.17 @ 12:32 PM
    Liked 25 Times in 7 Posts