Favorite VH Album

Van Halen 1
    Favorite VH Song

Panama
    Last Online

01.16.16 @ 03:26 PM
    Liked 11 Times in 4 Posts

Default EVH Pedal Board/Rig questions

Not sure if this had been talked about in its own post before, but has anyone built (or is anyone building) an EVH-inspired pedal set-up? I don't remember seeing anything about that since the new tour kicked off.

I'm interested in building something similar to what he uses. Beyond simply the EVH-branded pedals, what kind of switcher, etc does he use? Here was a pic I found online, but I just don't have the experience to make a lot out of it...

I'm a total novice when it comes to effects set-ups. I'd appreciate any help on this.

Thanks
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	eddie-van-halen-pedal-board1.jpg 
Views:	1187 
Size:	109.6 KB 
ID:	1809  

Good Enough
    Favorite VH Album

Balance
    Last Online

10.26.16 @ 03:37 PM
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts

Quote Originally Posted by TJK5150 View Post
    Not sure if this had been talked about in its own post before, but has anyone built (or is anyone building) an EVH-inspired pedal set-up? I don't remember seeing anything about that since the new tour kicked off.

I'm interested in building something similar to what he uses. Beyond simply the EVH-branded pedals, what kind of switcher, etc does he use? Here was a pic I found online, but I just don't have the experience to make a lot out of it...

I'm a total novice when it comes to effects set-ups. I'd appreciate any help on this.

Thanks
    It's an EVH Wah, EVH Flanger, EVH Phaser, Boss OC-3 Super Octave, MXR Analog Chorus, G LAB pedal power supply, EVH 5150 III Head footpedal, and what looks like a simple signal mute box.