Favorite VH Album

Fair Warning
    Favorite VH Song

Unchained
    Last Online

11.07.14 @ 08:43 AM
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Just Started Learning Guitar!

Hello fellow linkers and fellow axemen (and axewomen, ).

I just started playing guitar. I was taking lessons and with work and other obligations I have not gotten to play as much as I would like.

I was wondering if anybody had any suggestions for a good online instructional course or interactive guitart type lessons. I know looking online there are so many, but not sure which are the best in terms of price and quality.

Thanks!
    "Great Things Like This Only Happen For The First Time Once..." Gary Busey

Favorite VH Album

Van Halen II
    Last Online

08.07.17 @ 08:14 PM
    Liked 313 Times in 149 Posts

Donor

Ask AT for pointers... He's a guitar teacher and from what I hear, a damned good one!!!
    Jet City Super Stealth
    Marshall 50th Anniversary JCM-1H and Class 5 Combo
    Austin Speaker Works KTS-60

Favorite VH Album

Fair Warning
    Favorite VH Song

Unchained
    Last Online

11.07.14 @ 08:43 AM
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts

Thanks!
    "Great Things Like This Only Happen For The First Time Once..." Gary Busey

Last Online

12.14.17 @ 09:23 PM
    Liked 93 Times in 37 Posts