Follow us on...
Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Watch us on YouTube
Register
    Last Online

01.26.12 @ 06:36 PM
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default In my defense...

Sorry for breaking the shit out of the site rules. I did the same back in 2004 when Sammy came back and they released the three new songs on the Best of Both Worlds--I was the one hosting the links here FIRST. Attitudes were different then. My bad...guess I'll stick to lurking here cuz I ain't about to argue with some of the mental giants on here.

BTW, I paid for the D-Luxe version of the new CD so relax. I didn't steal shit.
    "There is no racial bigotry here...Each of you is equally worthless!" --Gunnery Sgt. Hartman, Full Metal Jacket

"I'm not a rock star, I'm a musician. And I'll be damned if someone is gonna tell me what comes through me is not what they expected." -Eddie Van Halen

"I tell ya, I've been doing this for about 20 years now, and I still haven't figured out which is the right drumstick and which is the left drumstick." -Alex Van Halen

Favorite VH Album

Fair Warning
    Favorite VH Song

Unchained
    Last Online

12.12.17 @ 01:24 AM
    Liked 11,543 Times in 4,918 Posts

Quote Originally Posted by anubis72 View Post
    Sorry for breaking the shit out of the site rules. I did the same back in 2004 when Sammy came back and they released the three new songs on the Best of Both Worlds--I was the one hosting the links here FIRST. Attitudes were different then. My bad...guess I'll stick to lurking here cuz I ain't about to argue with some of the mental giants on here.

BTW, I paid for the D-Luxe version of the new CD so relax. I didn't steal shit.
    Dude relax, it's not a big deal. Stop getting so bent. Nobody accused you of stealing anything.

Yes we were more lax back then, it was 8 years ago...a lot has changed. The band REALLY watches this site now, they know what's going on here. Eight years ago, nobody cared what we did.