VH II
    Favorite VH Song

Humans Being
    Last Online

12.11.17 @ 10:32 PM
    Liked 192 Times in 87 Posts

Donor

Atlanta VIP's get Screwed !!!

I paid for 2 VIP tickets, not the backstage, just the VIP package. This cost $380.00 for 2 seats. My email confirmation from Livenation was Row G or (7), seats #9 + #10. We show up at the Will call window and get 2 blue wristbands with zero instructions, when I ask, the girl says "that's it, just go inside".

Upon entering the Tabernacle to find our seats, we discover that the floor is GERNERAL ADMINTION ONLY. NO seats, no roped off area nothing. Seeing my anger my wife goes back to the ticket office and is told that "due to the filming for the DVD all the seats were taken out per CHICKENFOOT's request".

So I paid $380.00 for 2 GENERAL ADMISSION TICKETS. Now, Im no rocket scientist but I do believe that I just got FUCKED by Chickenfoot and Livenation. I didn't get an email with a heads up and or a chance to refund the tickets, nothing.

Chickenfoot wants the seats taken out, fine, I get it. At least offer the VIP's the chance to stand up front. Nope. At least have a represenative from Livenation to inform us. Nope. Maybe some info. when we got the wristbands. Nope.

It would be really nice for the band to make this right for the fans. I at least expect a refund of the differance of 2 GA tickets and 2 VIP tickets. I guess I'll start with Livenation and see where that goes.

Oh, and apparently details for getting my VIP merchandise have been emailed to me? Yet again, I don't seem to have one and or can't find it, trust me I've looked.

The confirmation email also states "If you purchashed a RESERVED premium package, you have reserved seats, so it is not necessary to arrive early."