Register
Page 1 of 25 123411 ... LastLast
    Favorite VH Song

"Dance The Night Away"
    Last Online

12.11.17 @ 09:09 AM
    Liked 1,342 Times in 920 Posts

Default Living in a "Facebook world"

OK, so I'm kind of new to the whole Facebook thing. I know there's a group here that signed up and I signed up months ago and never got the confirmation message back, but recently finally took the time to get up and running at the behest of some former coworkers (well, one of them really, but there are a bunch of them on there in my "friends" list now).