Favorite VH Album

Fair Warning
    Favorite VH Song

Hear about it later
    Last Online

12.03.10 @ 03:16 PM
    Liked 3 Times in 3 Posts

Default A Little About Us.

Hey all. A of couple of scrutinizing posts have prompted me to ask the question, who are you, and tell us a bit about you. Obviously alot of you know each other personally, but some of us have been a bit more guarded about our personal lives for professional reasons or other obligations. Some post facts, and justifiably are questioned about how they know what they do. Myself included. Sooooooo, I'm going out on a limb here to open the door and get some stuff out in the open. You don't have to reveal names or whatnot, because some of us are held to confidentiality to some point, but I think this could be fun. OK. About myself. From 1987 to 1998, I was a studio and session musician around the Lower Mainland of British Columbia, Canada.

I played with numerous bands both well known, and startup. I've written alot of music. Some I've sold, alot's been ripped off. In 1994, I started dating a young lady who was involved in immigration law, and soon she became directly involved in Artist Relations law. She also became my wife. This involed primarily dealing with Travel visa's, dual citizenship, taxation issues, travel limitations (due to behaviour issues). This meant alot of dealings with artist management.