Favorite VH Album

the next one!
    Last Online

03.11.12 @ 12:55 PM
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts

Donor

Default RIM: You suck!!!

Dear window-licker staff at RIM:

Thanks so much for not informing your 3 million-plus subscribers about your little outage yesterday. We also appreciated the way no one in your office could record an announcement saying your ENTIRE FREAKIN NETWORK was down, thus leaving us to hold for over an hour, only to have a 3rd-world CSR get an attitude when inquiring about possible problems.
    As a system admin, I completely understand that shit does indeed happen. However, I also understand that informing users about an ongoing issue cuts down on the frantic phone calls and dirty looks. Im sure you had your reasons for refusing to inform anyone of these problems. But you have phone numbers and email addresses for every goddamn one of us, so I know THAT wasnt the problem.
    I truly appreciated the opportunity you gave my employer to berate me and my staff as we tried to figure out why no one's Blackberry was working. Being screamed at while frantically rebooting servers is a solid test of character, and Im grateful to have experienced it first-hand.
    Although I maintain the pipe-dream of someone else knocking you off the top of the heap, Im certain Microsoft will once again blow this opportunity.
    In closing, a large FUCK YOU to those responsible, and an even larger FUCK YOU for those who decided to keep us in the dark.

--NOT sent from my Blackberry handheld
    "Look, I'll pay you for it, what the f**k?!"

"If I don't make her happy in the bedroom the wife gets bitchy for days at a time, but when I come to bed ready for action she laughs and laughs. She even laughs while I make my moves so I know I must be pleasing her as only I can do."
    The one, the only..Wengie

"Denny Crane" - Denny Crane

Favorite VH Album

Fair Warning
    Favorite VH Song

So this is love?
    Last Online

01.01.13 @ 04:06 PM
    Liked 1 Time in 1 Post