Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Watch us on YouTube
Register
    Atomic Punk
    Last Online

12.11.17 @ 04:37 PM
    Liked 1,229 Times in 448 Posts

Default Courtney Love on her MySpace.

Saturday, July 14, 2007

nyc wtf?Warning, horrific spelling and grammar per usual!
    Current mood: ecstatic

TO EDI TTHIS BLOG WOULD TAKE A CENTURY SO TAKE WHAT YIOUC AN OPUTTA IT, I JUST READ IT FOR EDITING AND ITS A DISASTER POSSIBLY THE WORST SPELT BLOG EVER BUT YOUY GET THE GIST AND MY WRITING IS CRYPTIC ANYWAY THATS HOW I LO0OKL AT IT-= I AM NOT A TRAINED PROFESSIONAL TYPIST.

WE ARE PLAYIN THE ROXY THE 17TH GOT TO WWW.COURTNEYLOVE.COM REGISTER AND OR JUST REQUEST THE TIX WE PICK 100 RANDOMELY FOR LA AND 100 SPECIFICALLY BASED ON YER RECORDS AND STYLE.

BRIEF IS GOOD, AND HONEST IS VALUED.

HOPE TO SEE YOU AT THE ROXY AND ONE MORE THING IM AWARE AS I EXPLAIN BELOW THAT NYC WAS AN HOUR LATE , NO TMY ISSUE, I COULDVE USED AN EXTRA 15 MINUUTES BUT WOPUL;DVGE LIVED WOUT IT I THINK TH EPUBCHING BLODDY PEOPLE FRENZY ENERGY OF NYC MADE IT AN HOUR.

IN LA WHEN THE TIME IS REVELAED AND IM GUESSING HERE 10 MAX ITS 10. ILLBLOG FOR SURE THE TIME, IVE LEARNE DTHATHE HARD WAY AND IF YOU ARENT PREPED TO WATCH THE WHOLE SET NO MATTER WHO YOUARE AND ARENT THERE ON TIME IVE GOTA SAY TOUGH, THESE SHOWS ARE ABOUT US TOO AND WE NEED YOU THERE ON TIME FOR THE WHOLE CONTEXT.
    I COULD BE INCORRECT ABOUT THE TIME PEREZ OR STRYKER AT KROQ WILL LET YOU KNOW ON THE DAY, OR I WILLRETURN TO BLOG THE EXACT TIME THEN THE DOORS LOCK.
    NORMALLY I WOULDNT CARE SO MUCH, BUT THESE SONGS I NEED TO KNOW WHAT WORKS AND WHERE AND THATS WHY I PLAY WITH THE SET LIST. IM SEQUENCING AS I GO. IM CUTTING AND EDITING AND BASING THINGS ON YOUR ENERGY WICH YOU HONOUR US ALL WITH. SO ROCK ON AND DONT BE LATE AND LA IS ALL ABOUT NOT BEING LATE IN THE SLIGHTEST!
    CLC
    READ ON AT YOUR OWN RISK.