Follow us on...
Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Watch us on YouTube
Register
Page 1 of 6 1234 ... LastLast
    Last Online

05.26.06 @ 06:05 PM
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Girls and tattoos

I've been debating for a few months whether to have a small tattoo (my first!) done on my lower back BUT . . . I'm getting VERY different opinions from my friends. I know it's a permanent thing, but considering the discrete location, I don't think it will affect my career advancement.

Do you think tattoos look tacky on girls? I usually come across as pretty conservative . . . I just don't want a simple tattoo to send the wrong message or mark me for life! Any opinions?
    Last edited by SweetEmotion; 06.19.05 at 08:08 AM.
    "Any man who is under 30, and is not a liberal, has not heart; and any man who is over 30, and is not a conservative, has no brains."

Sir Winston Churchill

Top Of The World
    Last Online

12.29.16 @ 07:31 PM
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts

Let me give you a visual....someday you're gonna be a grandma...what do you think your cute little tattoo will look like then?

Favorite VH Song

Ain\'t talkin bout love
    Last Online

07.19.17 @ 06:26 PM
    Liked 30 Times in 12 Posts

Think of getting a tattoo like your taste in music. What you might listen to now, and think is cool, six months from now will be at the back of your cd collection. Tattoos on chicks do absolutely nothing for me. But, to each his own.
    Know Roth
    Know Van Halen

No Roth
    No Van Halen

Favorite VH Album

Fair Warning
    Favorite VH Song

Unchained
    Last Online

02.19.12 @ 01:38 PM
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts

Donor

Quote Originally Posted by SweetEmotion
    I've been debating for a few months whether to have a small tattoo (my first!) done on my lower back BUT . . . I'm getting VERY different opinions from my friends. I know it's a permanent thing, but considering the discrete location, I don't think it will affect my career advancement.