Chickenfoot III
    Favorite VH Song

Different Devil
    Last Online

11.30.17 @ 11:15 AM
    Liked 340 Times in 184 Posts

Donor

Default Sirius and VH

I just had my Sirius installed and was checking out all the features/stations, etc. since I'm new to it. I found this on the "Buzzsaw", channel 19. Don't know if anyones mentioned this yet but here it is again anyway. I'm sure it's been up since the reunion but I thought it was awesome that one of their stations had to dedicate a block of time every week dedicated to Van Halen alone. Again, if it's old news, sorry.

Van Halen X2 - The Best Of Both Worlds
    Fridays (3 pm ET):
    Now That Sammy's back in Van Halen, we thought it best to present to you a weekly smattering of the Van Halen that matters - meaning, we'll throw down a set featuring Sammy And David Lee Roth tunes every Friday afternoon. From VH1 through The Best Of Both Worlds and almost everything in between, (sorry, no Gary Cherone music!) you'll get quite a dose of Van Halen - hosted by Rockin' Keith Roth (no relation to David Lee...or is there?)
    Last edited by TheresOnlyOneWay; 01.24.05 at 02:34 PM.
    Sammy did the impossible. He made Van Halen better. Deal with it.
    Michael did the impossible. He made Van Halen better. Deal with it.
    --------------------------
    IAMA I am a stage hand for big mainstream artists. (self.IAmA)

Q: who was the biggest douche that you have worked with?

A: Eddie Van Halen hands down he threatened all the stage hands that if we wernt all pushed to the side when he got off stage that he would "bash our faces in"

Now the new David-Lee-Roth-Van Halen album, “Tokyo Dome In Concert,” is available for purchase, and it’s super, super, super, super, super, super, crazy bad. - Doug Elfman

Last Online

12.10.17 @ 05:31 PM
    Liked 1,595 Times in 981 Posts

Donor

LOL...even satellite radio DJs ignore the Cherone years.

Aw...poor Gary.

Unchained only letters and numbers's Avatar
    Favorite VH Album