Favorite VH Album

Halen 1
    Favorite VH Song

I'm the one
    Last Online

11.30.17 @ 06:15 PM
    Liked 257 Times in 92 Posts

Donor

I've been hearing much talk about how it is inevitable that we will need to give up "some" of our freedoms of americans to become safer (for a short term of course:roleyes: ). People seem to be ok with this too! Am I in the minority by thinking this is the completely WRONG way of thinking?

I say we dont give up SHIT. Ever. I'm not good at quoting anything so dont laugh at me, but wasnt it Ben Franklin, one of our founding fathers that said something like "The person who is willing to sacrifice freedom and independece for safety, deserves neither". I wholeheartedly agree. We dont give up ANYTHING for one second. What we do is eliminate the very thing that threatens our safety, freedom and independence and eliminate it quickly by God.

Your thoughts..
    sheepa latta peepah dabba looka foh a moopy

Gunter glieben glauchen globen

Last Online

03.03.15 @ 08:31 PM
    Liked 2 Times in 1 Post

Donor

I hate the way people are letting this change their daily lives. That's what those bastards that did it want. I had a lunch meeting yesterday, and 2 people didn't show because they didn't feel comfortable due to the attack.

Good Enough
    Last Online

12.31.69 @ 04:00 PM
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts

Now that Colin Powell has called on NATO for support, the wording has now been changed from 'act of WAR' to 'act of BARBARISM'. I think we may have blown all hope of making a strong enough statement to really be effective.