Thread: Tough times...

Favorite VH Album

Van Halen II, 5150
    Favorite VH Song

TYWH, Humans Being
    Last Online

09.03.12 @ 04:14 PM
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts

Like JonJustice, I'm going through some girl trouble here.

Ok, I've been going out with the same girl for about three years now, and I think I've met someone else I really like. Now, I'm the type of guy that stops all of my friends from cheating on their girlfriends. But the oppurtunity has occured with me.

Ok, here it goes, I'm a freshman in college, and my fraternity had a Halloween date party. So my girlfriend couldn't come up, so I took this girl I kind of knew just from hanging out and shit (God knows I would never tell my girlfrind about that), but after she asked me to come over to her place. I declined, but I didn't tell her that I had a girlfriend, just cause basically I was to hammered to walk, but I'm really starting to get into this girl. I really don't want to risk my realtionship with my girlfriend since we've been going out with my girlfriend for three years, but she's still a senior in high school, and I'm off at college with nothing holding me back except her.

Now half my friends are telling me to go for it and have a little something on the side, and basically the other half are telling me that they'll kick my ass if I cheat on my girlfriend. Understand that my girlfriend is probably the coolest girl ever, but when you got a junior sororoity chick all over you 24/7, it makes a man question his morals, especially when you're gettting those 3 AM calls to come over to the sorority house to get a little something. God, I'm so fucking confused and drunk, please someone give me some suggestions.
    Light em' up!!!

"You can drink the water, but don't ya eat the ice;
    Take your vitamin "T" with salt 'n lemon slice!"

Favorite VH Album

Van Halen II, 5150
    Favorite VH Song

TYWH, Humans Being
    Last Online

09.03.12 @ 04:14 PM
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts