Page 1 of 6 1234 ... LastLast
    Good Enough
    Favorite VH Album

Carnal Knowledge
    Last Online

03.30.13 @ 09:28 AM
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts

Dear Wengie
    I've been a musician for 10 years, but I'm still having trouble achieving that "tone" I've been looking for. Can you help?
    Thanks, Bill.

Well Bill, of course you're having trouble getting your tone. You're probably not playing fast enough. Haven't you listened to any of my albums? What's your problem, you little worm? You probably suck, suck, suck!!
    The secret, as anyone who isn't as stupid as you would know is in how fast you play. If you're playing extremely fast and your tone still isn't there, then play faster you idiot.
    Glad I could help.

Banned!
    Favorite VH Album

MCMLXXXIV
    Favorite VH Song

D.O.A.
    Last Online

12.31.69 @ 04:00 PM
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts

I used to be a shred fan and I lost interest after I saw how the shred "attitude" is. The shred attitude is that "my chops, my equipment, my skill, my technique, my taste and my compositions are extraordinary while your chops, equipment, skill, technique, taste and composition are absolute shit."

They're so arrogant and rude it's amazing. EVH is nothing but a hack and talentless loser to them. Just for a little taste to see what I'm talking about... go to www.guitarworld.com, click on message board and go to "Let It Shred." Never I have I seen such stupidity and arrogance in an online message board than there. [img]smilies/sleep.gif[/img]

Favorite VH Album

Cover Bands from Pasadena
    Favorite VH Song

Babe Don't leave Me Alone
    Last Online

09.05.15 @ 12:20 PM
    Liked 9 Times in 7 Posts

Dear Wengie

My neck joint get in the way of my shredding, help!!

Also I don't have enough frets
    My Band
    Baluchitherium

Good Enough
    Favorite VH Album

Carnal Knowledge
    Last Online

Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts