Little Dreamer
    Favorite VH Album

F.U.C.K
    Favorite VH Song

poundcake & hot for teacher
    Last Online

04.27.07 @ 07:48 AM
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts

greetings. i'm shopping for a wolfgang, can someone tell me how can i tell the difference between the U.S wolfgang and the Korean wolfgang?

Romeo Delight
    Favorite VH Album

VH 1
    Favorite VH Song

feel your love tonight
    Last Online

11.04.13 @ 09:31 PM
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts

if you're just trying to differentiate the 2, the only way i can tell you, is that the korean wolf doesn't have the eddie van halen "autograph" carved into the back of the headstock...
    at least mine doesn't, however, i also hear that they're all gonna have the "autograph" eventually...
    but i'm a rookie at this whole deal, so who knows if i'm completely right or not...
    so far, i like my korean wolf, but i'm also just learning to play...

i say if you like it , and you want it... buy it!!!
    but get the one you really want, or you'll be back later to get it!!!

peace...
    ...Dave

Favorite VH Album

fair warning
    Favorite VH Song

mean street
    Last Online

06.23.17 @ 09:49 PM
    Liked 1 Time in 1 Post

the american wolfs have a completely differnt trem system.
    www.rickshick.tumblr.com

1love4chi

Deftones , now and forever and only second to VH.

Dave or Sammy ?.........pffffft Eddie.

Good Enough
    Favorite VH Album

Carnal Knowledge
    Last Online

03.30.13 @ 09:28 AM
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts

the american wolfs have a completely differnt trem system.
    Amoung other things that have already been discussed here.

Last Online

01.15.07 @ 05:34 AM
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts