fair warning
    Favorite VH Song

the new ones...
    Last Online

06.01.16 @ 12:55 PM
    Liked 25 Times in 9 Posts

hey,

i was planing to buy a guitar and try to learn how to play it... questions:

1- is it impossible for a 25 year old that works until 7:30 pm???

2- is EBMM axis model the same used by Eddie??? how much is it??? is it a good guitar???

3- should i get a teacher or can i lear by myself???

4- what's the best set for a beginer???

5- i've heard that wofie guitars are the worst cost benefit, is it true???

help guys...

------------------
    maybe i'm crazy,
    or just too high...

Romeo Delight
    Last Online

06.30.16 @ 09:03 PM
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts

EBMM are great guitars...hard to find now though...at least in Canada...I'm self taught but it would have been quicker to have had a teacher I guess I still could cause there is still plenty to always learn... 25 is a great age to learn 1-2 hours a day and soon you'll be runnin w/the devil...As for cost no idea being up in Canada and all 2500 Canadian is what 6 bucks U.S.(heeheehee)...9 through 42 is a good set of strings if that is what you're refering to...not too thick for new fingers...It really is easier than you think....once you get your fingers workin' you'll find light bulbs going off every couple days opening new doors and new passage ways to understand the six string noise maker... good luck my friend... Feel free to e-mail me with any questions you have I'm no expert but have been playing for twenty years and love to share any info if i know the answer don't give up...it will get easier .....

Last Online

02.13.15 @ 08:56 AM
    Liked 8 Times in 1 Post

Donor

It's never too late to learn something you have an interest in. I stink at the guitar and all I have is a cheap $200 electric guitar, but I still have fun with it. That's what it's all about, fun. I have no gift for playing, so all I do is enjoy making a bit of noise and learning a few VH intros and riffs.