Register
    Favorite VH Album

Fair Warning
    Favorite VH Song

Hear About It Later, Atomic Pu
    Last Online

07.20.17 @ 03:43 PM
    Liked 1 Time in 1 Post

I've been playing for 20 years now, and have gone through a few guitars. I finally got a Wolfgang a few months ago, and every bit of praise that's been heaped on them is well deserved. It just FEELS like a guitar should. Bravo Ed and Peavey! I still have to get the old strat out pretty often, but the Wolf is just a flat out dream. I haven't played a EVHMM though. Tell me what you guys think, especially about the music man models.

Eruption
    Favorite VH Album

Fair Warning
    Favorite VH Song

So This Is Love?
    Last Online

12.31.69 @ 04:00 PM
    Liked 1 Time in 1 Post

I have been around since 1981. In that time I have played a lot of guitars and must say,Eddie's are the best. Even though I have beat them to shit. I have a black Wolfgang that is dead. Dead is the only word for it. I am not gonna get into it I left it in another post in the Guitar room if you wanna find it. I have owned everything and the WOlfgangs and EBMM are awesome!! I still have a white Wolfgang in a case upstairs I bring to gigs for backup. I had the Amber Wolfgang and the only word for that is Dead. I believe number 87869. Does anyone own it? The thing was beat beat beat. I mean non-playable but because of what it was,Guitar Center bought it from me and sold it for $3000 used!!!! Wow!!! I also enjoyed the Steinberger I had. Till I broke the trans trem off it. It was a white Elite. That things bar was like a hot knife going thru room temp. butter! The bitch was changing strings and finding strings for it. I recently sold a striped Kramer. Pretty nice but those are more for looks in a bedroom. I never used it live. The Clapton strat has a pretty interesting neck on it. But I am going off here,Eddie guitars are the best even though I can't let them live around here. Bye

------------------

Romeo Delight
    Last Online