On Fire
    Favorite VH Album

van halen 1
    Favorite VH Song

eruption
    Last Online

12.31.69 @ 04:00 PM
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts

Ok I have been playing guitar for almost two years. I have really improved, Iam pretty good. Everyone that saw me played were amazed, band members etc.There are a lot of guitarist out there that say they are the shit but they are usually just ok anyway enough of that. Im 16 and I plan on making playing guitar a profession-hell you only live once why settle for anything less than your dreams!!!!!!!!No regrets!!!I play a wide variety- I really love satch and vai stuff, I can play alot of it with only having trouble with some complicated pieces.Iam not planning on being a solo guitarist like vai etc. I want to have a band that is like some out there now-but only tieing in many musical styles. My band will be a mix between alice in chains and some heavy blues. I recently bought malmsteens collection cd. WOW!!!! Its great I found something that is a challenge to play finally and Im going to learn some classical stuff. What other guitarist do you guys use for practice to help get better.Shit i wrote to much mumbo jumbo....sorry guys
    Bringing real guitar solos back to music-RIP rhoads and Srv-Rock on vai-Wylde-slash-and eddie!!!!!!!!!!<br /> "I don't like to push the envelope, Id rather chuck grenades into it!" -Ted Nugent-<br /><br /> =PASSION AND WARFARE=<br /> "That stevie vai, what a nice little boy!" -the audience is listening-

Favorite VH Album

Fair Warning
    Favorite VH Song

Unchained
    Last Online

12.15.17 @ 08:43 AM
    Liked 11,577 Times in 4,934 Posts

Good luck man, it's a tough road if you want to make a career of it.

Yngwie is good, but that boy is eternally trapped in a 1985 time warp.
    Webmaster
    VHLinks.com - Your Van Halen Internet Resource Guide
    http://www.vhlinks.com

JamToThis.com
    Audio/Video Trading Community
    Tons of Van Halen!

Good Enough
    Favorite VH Album

Carnal Knowledge