Mike Patton (FNM, Mr Bungle, Fantomas) - Vocals
Duane Denison (Jesus Lizard) - Guitar
Kevin Rutmanis (the Melvins) - Bass
John Stanier (Helmet) - Drums

They just recently released their debut album on Ipecac Recordings (Patton's label). If you're tired of all the monotonous bullshit that's being played on the radio these days then check 'em out! I'm going to see them this Saturday night at the Metro in Chicago. Patton rules!